Tags

, ,

Hello again!

I just wanted to check in. This is only my third week blogging and I have already fallen off of my schedule. My main goal is to be consistent with my posts.

So to give you a heads up…. I haven’t been blogging because life is crazy! I am writing this post in the waiting room of a surgery center. My husband is having shoulder surgery. This is going to cause all sorts of problems as he will be in a sling for two months unable to use his arm.

For two months I will be running my husband’s windshield business, my salon business, & still keeping up with mommy business. It’s going to be an interesting couple of months for sure!

I did find time over the weekend to start a new project. It isn’t finished but I thought I would give you a sneak peak.

20120124-160025.jpg

That’s right.. I decided to try my hand at upholstery. There’s a first time for everything right?

Stay tuned for the finished product!

Thanks for stopping by.

Traci

